Website News and Maintenance

Emergency Maintenance Notifcations

Telstra Networking Issue - 8:07 PM EST / 12:07 AM UTC / 10:07 AM AEST

Fellow Gamers,

There is currently a networking issue affecting Telstra customers in Australia who cannot connect to some servers. Telstra customers are failing to route properly behind a Telstra specific edge router. We recommend contacting Telstra and reporting this, as the issue is on their end. If users are able to provide traceroutes to Telstra Technical Support, that would be helpful to them in resolving this disruption. Telstra 24x7 Chat: https://livechat.telstra.com/TCOM:Broadband:Default

Users experiencing issues can follow these steps to run a traceroute in Windows:

1.) On the keyboard: press Windows Key + R
2.) Type "cmd" and the Command Prompt will open
3.) Type: tracert (server address). Example: tracert guild.teamspeak3.com
4.) Allow the traceroute to run

Once it completes, that is the information that Telstra will need.

We are hopeful that Telstra will resolve this issue soon. Thank you for your patience.

-LightSpeed Gaming
Get 30 Days Risk Free
Try our service and if you are not satisfied for any reason we will refund your payment.
-offline order now

Live Ventrilo Server Support

Save time! Instant message our support staff nearly 24/7

Customized Hostname

Customize the server address of your server! Such as wowguild.ventrilo3.com

Team Sponsored Servers

You may give a link to your friends in your group or organization to help pay for your Ventrilo Server

Instant Setup

After your completed payment, your Ventrilo Server will be ready to use